Vijay Tanks and Vessels Limited - Since 1956
Vijay Tanks and Vessels Limited - Since 1956
Engineers, Fabricators, Contractors, Storage Tanks, Process Equipment
Home  |  Enquiry  |  Downloads  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap Vijay Tanks
{ Evolving Ideas Resolving Challenges //*
reach us

 
ISO 9001 company with CE, ASME U & U2 & NB certifications

About Us        Business Divisions        Equipment Verticals        Flagship Projects        Services        Careers
 
 

Contact Us

   
 
Head Office   Registered Office
Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
National highway No.8,
Sankarda, Vadodara - 391 350
Gujarat, India.
     
Phone : +91 - 265 - 2840 168 / 171 / 572
Fax : +91 - 265 - 2840 577
E-mail : ho@vijaytanks.com
     
  Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
B - 504, Vrindavan, Link Road,
Mulund (West), Mumbai - 400 080.
     
Phone : +91 - 22 - 25684419, 25910667
Fax : +91 - 22 - 25684419
E-mail : mumbai@vijaytanks.com
     
     
Delhi Office   Chennai Office
Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
Dwarka Sadan, C-42/4,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001
     
Phone : +91 - 11 - 2341 6595
Fax : +91 - 11 - 2341 7796
E-mail : delhi@vijaytanks.com
     
  Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
No.10, 5th Cross Street,
New Colony, Chromepet,
Chennai - 600 044.
     
Phone : +91 - 44 - 22410366
E-mail : chennai@vijaytanks.com
     
     
Abu Dhabi Office   Vadodara Works
Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
Post Box No. 94439
Abudhabi - UAE.
     
Phone : +971 - (0) 2 - 6454961
Fax : +971 - (0) 2 - 6454962
E-mail : abudhabi@vijaytanks.com
  Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
National highway No.8,
Sankarda, Vadodara - 391 350
Gujarat, India.
     
Phone : +91 - 265 - 2840 168 / 171 / 572
Fax : +91 - 265 - 2840 577
E-mail : ho@vijaytanks.com
     
     
Jamnagar Works   Kandla Export Works
Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
State Highway No 20, Mithoi Lalpur,
Khambhalia, Jamnagar - 361 305
     
E-mail : jamnagar@vijaytanks.com
  Vijay Tanks & Vessels PVT. Limited
Plot No. 315 TO 324, 442-D & 443 E
Kandla Special Economic Zone,
Gandhidham - 370 230
Gujarat , India.
     
Phone : +91 - 2836 - 227562
Fax : +91 - 2836 - 227562
E-mail : kandla@vijaytanks.com
     

  TOP
 
 
 

Home  |  Enquiry  |  Downloads  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
Copyright © 2017. Vijay Tanks & Vessels (P) Llimited
Website Maintain by: VCANTech